Snowed in- Again!!

I love the snow but if I can’t snowboard in it, I’m over it! It is now March so it’s time for the snow to stop for another year. Unfortunately I had a workout plan today that was derailed by the winter storm and the conditions on the highway we live off of, but did I let that stop me? Of course not!!

Workout today:

-Insanity Fit Test (25 minutes high intense)

-Blogilates Extreme Fat Burn Circuit

-Blogilates Call Me Maybe Squat Challenge

Luckily, I got out earlier and did some grocery shopping. Being snowed in makes me want to cook. Today I made two variations of pasta, one for Brian and one for me.

Brian’s:

High Fiber Spaghetti, Tomato sauce, Sauteed Onions and Mini Meatballs.



Mine:

Organic Corn Penne Pasta, Spinach, Multicolored Peppers, Sauteed Onions and Tomato Sauce.



I’m going to have to get my 4 mile run in tomorrow since I missed out today.

Published by

GMarie

Costumes, Running, Eating, Playing!

Leave a comment